The Arrival of Film!

I received the film I sent off to get processed. There is some good and some bad. Like all photography, I have to look it them, put them away, then look through them again. I will be sharing my work as I go through the shots.

The shot below was taken with a Yashica-Mat twin reflex camera in Denver, CO.  I love medium format photography. It is slow and thoughtful. The shots are square and unique. My wife gave me my 1950’s Yashica-Mat for my birthday and I have love it. It has made my photography so much better.

46153zchyd902007-r1-004

Leave a Reply

