Taking my photography a little more serious

I have been a hobbits photographer for a number of years now. I have changed my approach to photography recently. I have a growing collection of film cameras that I have found to be as challenging as they are rewarding.

I live in Northern Utah. I jump back and forth between Salt Lake City and Ogden, Utah. I have found both cities incredible to photograph.

My goal is to take my favorite past time and move it away from the screen and show it in person. I want to take the pixels off the screen and make them into prints that people will enjoy and appreciate. DSC_0077 copy

Leave a Reply

